Council Elects New Officers for 2013-14 School Year

Posted by communications on March 19, 2013 in News, Parliamentarian |

Congratulations to the following newly elected officers: President: Rhonda Snyder 1st VP – Aide: Penny Chapman 2nd VP – Programs: Paula Johnston 3rd VP – Membership: Angela King 4th VP – Volunteers: Laura White Treasurer: Amy Nelson 5th VP – Communications will be elected after Texas PTA approves bylaw changes.


Posted by communications on May 14, 2009 in Parliamentarian |

Contact chair: parliamentarian [at] Training and other materials Texas PTA’s Parliamentarian Page [requires ID and password to get in — this is on the back of your PTA membership card] has information regarding the following: Your most recently filed Bylaws How to change your fiscal year How To Update Local PTA Bylaws Current Local […]

Copyright © 2008-2015 Plano ISD Council of PTAs All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.3, from