Plano ISD Council of PTAs Board 2012-13

Posted by communications on May 17, 2012 in News |


Position Officer
President Annette Maule
1st VP (aide) Penny Chapman
2nd VP (programs) Michele Davé
3rd VP (membership) Rhonda Snyder
4th VP (volunteers) Paula Johnston
Secretary April Maestas
Treasurer Beverly Snyder
Parliamentarian Amy Nelson
Historian Christi Heady


Committee Chairman
Arts in Education OPEN
Cultural Diversity Michelle Morris
Directory Tiffany Daykin
Environmental OPEN
Hospitality OPEN
Legislative Jamie Hanna
Newsletter Kelley Thomas
Publicity Frances Fass
Special & Gifted (SAGE) Sandra Colston
School to Life Meryl Evans
Ways & Means Cindy Watts
Webmaster Frances Fass
Youth Protection Denice Burke


Special Committee Chairman
Early Childhood Tiffany Daykin
Community Outreach Amanda Driscoll
Community Outreach Graciela Katzer
Local PTA Mentoring Angela Miner
Local PTA Mentoring Tamra Sadafsaz
Grants Christi Heady

Copyright © 2008-2015 Plano ISD Council of PTAs All rights reserved.
This site is using the Desk Mess Mirrored theme, v2.3, from